Trinity staff members can be reached using the contact information below.

Pastoral Staff

LarryL-thumb

Rev. Larry Lenow

Larry E. Lenow

Pastor

(804) 288-6057 ext. 204
llenow@trinityumc.net
Bio

 

Rev. Drew Willson

Drew Willson

Associate Pastor

(804) 288-6057 ext. 205
dwillson@trinityumc.net
Bio

JudyO-thumb

Rev. Judy Oguich

Judy Oguich

Minister of Adult Ministries

(804) 288-6057 ext. 206
joguich@trinityumc.net
Bio

JodyM-thumb

Jody McWilliams

Jody McWilliams

Minister of Visitation

(804) 288-6056

Program Staff

LeilaD-thumb

Leila Denton

Leila Denton

Director of Children’s Ministries

(804) 288-6057 ext. 208
ldenton@trinityumc.net

Bryce Miller

 

 

Bryce Miller

Director of Youth Ministries

(804) 288-6057 ext. 207
bmiller@trinityumc.net

Music Staff

CharlesS-thumb

Charles Staples

Charles Staples

Director of Music Ministries

(804) 288-6057 ext. 209
cstaples@trinityumc.net

PatR-thumb

Pat Ruscus

Pat Ruscus

Assistant Organist

Administrative Staff

BillP-thumb

Bill Pike

Bill Pike

Director of Operations

(804) 288-6057 ext. 211
bpike@trinityumc.net

PaulaC-thumb

Paula Cadden

Paula Cadden

Office Administrator

(804) 288-6057 ext. 201
pcadden@trinityumc.net
 

Kim Tingler

Membership/Publications Secretary

(804) 288-6057 ext. 202
ktingler@trinityumc.net
 

diane-headshot

Diane Ladd

Diane Ladd

Financial Secretary

(804) 288-6057 ext. 203
dladd@trinityumc.net
 

Kisha Anderson

Kisha Anderson

Caterer

(804) 288-6056

Custodial Staff

BobbyM-thumb

Bobby McShaw

Bobby McShaw

Custodian

(804) 288-6056

RonnieJ-thumb

Ronnie Johnson

Ronnie Johnson

Custodian

(804) 288-6056